My Application

The time is right for a suicide!
Eagle
Angel/0A
Angel/0A

My Application

Post by Eagle »

1. My DeusEx Name Is Eagle.
2. I would like to join [FGS] because [FGS] is a great clan, and [FGS] has done many thing for DeusEx. Plus, [FGS] has nice members.
3. I accept [FGS]'s rules.
4. Click here for shots.
Last edited by Eagle on 28 Aug 2007, 02:57, edited 2 times in total.
SheekDaMachine
Archangel/1B
Archangel/1B

Post by SheekDaMachine »

Garman brother right? Good luck Eagle. 8)
ShadowRunner
It's over 5000!
It's over 5000!

Post by ShadowRunner »

Nein ist ein Schwimmbad!!! Nein ist ein NewZealander! [RTK]Garman's bro.

The funny thing about Eagle joining FGS, is that we already have [FGSn]PolishEagle, so therefore there would be a "Eagle" Squadron...

2 have voted yes, we wait for 3/4 more members to vote... good luck d00d.

I have little experience of training ppl and improving them, but I feel I could do a good job with you, I fought on 1gig processor in 500ping for a year in DX myself, I know how to overcome many of your issues, but you seem to be doing well it yourself, I noticed you are using cloak and shotgun etc... Master the art of firing 3 shots rapidly "blind" in high ping, where you fire at 90% to where u see the enemy and fire ahead, left and right at same time, one of the three shotgun shells will take his face off... if not then he's even almost actually behind you, it's all about timing... or crate camping etc... cloaking wont get you very far past me though ;)
Eagle
Angel/0A
Angel/0A

Post by Eagle »

ShadowRunner wrote:Nein ist ein Schwimmbad!!! Nein ist ein NewZealander! [RTK]Garman's bro.

The funny thing about Eagle joining FGS, is that we already have [FGSn]PolishEagle, so therefore there would be a "Eagle" Squadron...

2 have voted yes, we wait for 3/4 more members to vote... good luck d00d.